Summer 2022 Issue

We welcome the Summer 2022 Issue of Gyroscope Review to our lineup. This issue is chock full of wonderful poetry by a diverse group of established and emerging poets including— Jay Aja, Tobi Alfier, DeAnna Beachley, Marjorie Becker, Jean Biegun, CL Bledsoe, James Bohen, Nancy Botkin, Oisin Breen, Rohan Buettel, Susan Cossette, John M. Davis, Jeanne DeLarm, Joseph DiNallo, Carla Drysdale, Scott  Ferry, Harrison Fisher, Alfred Fournier, Susana Gonzales, Ken Gosse, Gloria Heffernan, Maryann Hurtt,…

Continue reading